7 Day Notice Florida? Did you receive one? Do you need to give one to your Landlord? If you’re a Florida Tenant and thinking about not paying rent due to your Landlord not maintaining the property you’re renting, you need to make sure that you follow the very specific guidelines and procedures that are set forth in Florida Statutes Chapter 83.
For example, if you don’t give proper notice within 7 days prior to the commencement of the next rental period, you need to pay rent or if you pay rent and the rental property is still not being maintained by your Landlord, you will need to resend the 7 day notice. As the Florida Statutes governing Landlord Tenant Law may be hard to navigate, it is always recommended you contact an experienced eviction attorney.
The Eviction Attorneys at 954 Eviction Attorneys, PLLC are knowledgeable, experienced, and diligent in handling Landlord Tenant disputes for their Clients. Call 954 Eviction Attorneys, PLLC today at 954.323.2529 to see how we can help with your 7 Day Notice Florida. We have Eviction Offices in both Broward and Palm Beach in order to better serve our clients.